, , ,

MAY 2019

Listen or Download the MP3. 162 minutes. 128 Kbps.
View or Download the Set List.

Morrissey – Break Up the Family
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Pea
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Road Trippin’
Bad Books – The After Party
Culture Abuse – Goo
Middle Kids – Real Thing
LVL UP – Soft Power
NARLA – The Way
NARLA – Til the Weather Changes
Kommunity FK – Something Inside Me Has Died
Swans – Celebrity Lifestyle
Horrorpops – Psychobitches Outta Hell
Crystal Method – Busy Child (Club Mix)
S.K.E.T. – Don’t Follow Think Yourself!
Corrosion of Conformity – Senor Limpio
Danko Jones – She Likes It
Clutch – Sucker for the Witch
All Them Witches – Heavy Like a Witch
Flat Worms – Shouting at the Wall
CFM – Street Car History
Cirrus – Stop and Panic
Ill Gates, Opiuo & Vent – Trilogy
Kamau Kenyatte – World Domination
Unwound – Corpse Pose
NARLA – Am I Sane
The Record Company – Hard Day Coming Down
Pond – Wheel
R.E.M. – Bang and Blame
Nancy Sinatra – Bang Bang
Octopus Syng – These Precious Summer Nights
Electric Moon – Mental Record
Radio Moscow – So Alone
Radio Moscow – Rancho Tehama Airport
Fu Manchu – Evolution Machine
Fu Manchu – Hell on Wheels
SupaFuzz with John Garcia – You Don’t Even Know Me
The Sword – Acheron / Unearthing the Orb
The Sword – Tres Brujas