, , ,

APR 2019

Listen or download the mp3 file. 124 minutes. 128 Kbps.
The set list is available as a text file.

Da Brat – Fire It Up
Lil Kim – The Jump Off
Chris Sand (Sandman) – Gateway Cock
Rage Against the Machine – Pistol Grip Pump (Volume 10)
Eve – Tambourine
Daddy Nitro and Ice-T – Depths of Hell
Da Lench Mob – Buck tha Devil
Intelligent Hoodlum (Tragedy Khadafi) – Arrest The President
DJ Pooh (feat. King Tee, Yo Yo, MC Eiht, B Real, J Dee, Kam, Threat, Ice Cube)- Get the Fist
Deftones and B Real – Black Moon
Geto Boys – Die Motherfucker
Insane Clown Posse – Playa Hatas Degree
AMG – Bitch Betta Have My Money
Chingy – Right Thurr
Snoop Dogg – Doggfather (Remix)
Wu Tang Clan – One of These Days
Control Machete – Comprendes Mendes
Long Beach Dub Allstars (feat. Chali2na, Half Pint, Ives, Tippa Irie) – Life Goes On
Timezone LaFontaine (feat. Sandman) – Back to tha Lo-Fi
Eric B and Rakim – Dont Sweat the Technique
Stetsasonic – Talkin’ All That Jazz (Remixed By Dimitri From Paris)
Foxy Brown Feat. Jay – I’ll Be
Yellow Claw – DJ Turn It Up (Bass Boosted)
Lady Sovereign – Love Me or Hate Me
Snoop Dogg (feat. Daz Dillinger, Raphael Saadiq) – Midnight Love
An-ten-nae – Take LSD
Crystal Method – Vapor Trail
Plump DJs – System Addict
Snoop Doog with Brad Wilk, Tim Commerford, Tom Morello – Snoop Bounce (Rock’n’Roll Remix)
Thievery Corporation (feat. Gunjan) – Doors Of Perception
DJ Shiftee – 2009 DMC World Championship Set