, , ,

blackout poetry -002

Asshole is an 81-minute music set I streamed in June 2017. Listen or download it as an mp3 free of charge at: https://app.box.com/s/a4mbitapduf118ek0thiwvsicu9x2f6r

The set list is available as a text file.

June 2017

Government Issue – Asshole
Kat McSnatch – You Are a Cunt
Exploited – Maggie You Cunt
Puma Broadcasting Network – Station ID 7
Rotting Out – No Clue
Agnostic Front – Liberty
Soulfly – Umbabarauma
Scum of the Earth – Get Your Dead On
Datsuns – MF from Hell
Nashville Pussy – Struttin’ Cock (Live In Weinheim, Germany)
Uma Thurman – I Am the High Fucking Priestess
Rise of the North Star – Welcame [Furyo State of Mind]
Joe Satriani – House Full of Bullets
Fu Manchu – Evil Eye
Novadriver – Deeper High
Mono Men – 54-40 or Fight
Harvey Rushmore & the Octopus – Octopus Ride
Phant – End of Daonnachta
Ed Special – Face the Music 30-Year Mix (partial)
Butthole Surfers – Tongue