, , , ,


Silence is a 102-minute music set I streamed in July 2017. You can download it free of charge at:


The set list is available as a text file.

PBN Set 15: Silence
July 2017

Linton Kwesi Johnson – Two Sounds of Silence
Delerium – Silence (with Sarah McLachlan)
Valentine Six – Silencer
Flogging Molly – A Prayer for Me in Silence
Béla Fleck – Prelude to Silence
Prasanna – Culture of Silence
Charlie Haden, Liberation Music Orchestra – Silence
Prasanna – Nasika Blues
Bill Dutcher – Echoing Pathways
Charles Lloyd – Nataraj
Trio Nine – Fragments of Multiplying Images
Robert Silverman – Scherzo: Allegro energico
Linton Kwesi Johnson – Reality Poem
Avik Deirmenjian read by Silva Uzbashian – Armenian Poem 1
Philippa Fallon – Tomorrow Is a Drag (from High School Confidential, 1958)
Savages – Shut Up
Sonic Youth – Small Flowers Crack Concrete
Sonic Youth – Tremens
Trio Nine – Cezanne
Boris – Interference Demon / The Evil One Which Sobs (live)