Tags

, , , , , , ,

teenage mutant ninja turtles classics vol 8 (1)

IDW did a lovely job reprinting older Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles stories in several formats. This trade paperback “Classics Volume 8” collects part of Mirage Studios second volume of TMNT in the 1990s.

I never saw the originals, so I picked this up to see what that series was like. I wasn’t super hyped about it, but it does have some cool Jim Lawson artwork, as you can see in these photos I took before selling it in my glorious eBay empire.

 

teenage mutant ninja turtles classics vol 8 (3)

teenage mutant ninja turtles classics vol 8 (4)

teenage mutant ninja turtles classics vol 8 (5)

teenage mutant ninja turtles classics vol 8 (6)

 

teenage mutant ninja turtles classics vol 8 (8)

teenage mutant ninja turtles classics vol 8 (9)

teenage mutant ninja turtles classics vol 8 (10)

teenage mutant ninja turtles classics vol 8 (2)

